Ignore Ignore option allows you to not see any messages sent by the person you have ignored.Other Rest of the menu show some basic information about that member.The options available on settings page are as below: Name colour Name colour option allows you to change your nickname's colour and will appear to others in the selected colour.
Our chat room sharing include sharing pictures by uploading or linking to them. Easily fill out your profile so other members know more about you when checking you out.
When private chatting you can upload images one on one with someone you know or if your chatting with strangers. You can customize your font color, background color and many other styles.
You will be able to join the room by clicking on the "Join" button.
Some chat rooms may only be available to registered members.
Private message This option will send "private chat request" to the person selected and will show in their "alerts".